Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Continuing Education

June 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, June 04, 2020
to Friday, June 05, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 5
Thursday, June 04, 2020
to Friday, June 05, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 05, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 05, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 05, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 05, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 05, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, June 6
Saturday, June 06, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, June 06, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, June 7
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
to Friday, June 12, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 12
Friday, June 12, 2020
7:45 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Thursday, June 11, 2020
to Friday, June 12, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each day until June 13, 2020.
Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, June 13
Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each day until June 13, 2020.
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
to Saturday, June 20, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, June 19
Friday, June 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, June 18, 2020
to Saturday, June 20, 2020

3-day Event
Saturday, June 20
Thursday, June 18, 2020
to Saturday, June 20, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Friday, June 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 26, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
1
2
3
4