Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Continuing Education

July 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
Wednesday, July 1
Thursday, July 2
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, July 5
Monday, July 6
Tuesday, July 7
Wednesday, July 8
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, July 09, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each day until July 10, 2020.
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 10, 2020
7:15 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each day until July 10, 2020.
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:15 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Sunday, July 12
Monday, July 13
Tuesday, July 14
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16
Friday, July 17
Saturday, July 18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 18, 2020
5:15 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Sunday, July 19
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Saturday, July 25
Sunday, July 26
Monday, July 27
Tuesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, July 30
Friday, July 31
Friday, July 31, 2020
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 31, 2020
to Saturday, August 01, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT

1