CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, July 1
Friday, July 2
Saturday, July 3
Sunday, July 4
Monday, July 5
Tuesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 7
Thursday, July 8
Friday, July 9
Friday, July 09, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, July 09, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST

Saturday, July 10
Saturday, July 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, July 11
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
to Friday, July 16, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, July 15
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
to Friday, July 16, 2021

3-day Event
Friday, July 16
Friday, July 16, 2021
to Sunday, July 18, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, July 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
to Friday, July 16, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, July 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EST

Saturday, July 17
Friday, July 16, 2021
to Sunday, July 18, 2021

3-day Event
Saturday, July 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Saturday, July 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

Sunday, July 18
Friday, July 16, 2021
to Sunday, July 18, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 21
Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23
Friday, July 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EST

Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25
Monday, July 26
Tuesday, July 27
Wednesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
to Friday, July 30, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Thursday, July 29
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
to Friday, July 30, 2021

3-day Event
Friday, July 30
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
to Friday, July 30, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, July 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, July 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Friday, July 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Saturday, July 31