Calendar of CEs
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, August 1
Monday, August 2
Tuesday, August 3
Wednesday, August 4
Thursday, August 5
Thursday, August 05, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, August 05, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Friday, August 6
Friday, August 06, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST

Friday, August 06, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, August 06, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, August 7
Saturday, August 07, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 07, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Sunday, August 8
Monday, August 9
Tuesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 11
Thursday, August 12
Friday, August 13
Friday, August 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, August 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EST

Saturday, August 14
Sunday, August 15
Monday, August 16
Tuesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 18
Thursday, August 19
Thursday, August 19, 2021
to Friday, August 20, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 20
Thursday, August 19, 2021
to Friday, August 20, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, August 21
Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, August 22
Monday, August 23
Tuesday, August 24
Wednesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Thursday, August 26
Friday, August 27
Friday, August 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Friday, August 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EST

Saturday, August 28
Saturday, August 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, August 28, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, August 29
Monday, August 30
Tuesday, August 31
1
2
3
4