Licensed Professional Counselors Association of Georgia
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, July 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Sunday, July 01, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT

Monday, July 2
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Tuesday, July 3
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 5
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 6
Friday, July 06, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 06, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 06, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 7
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Saturday, July 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Sunday, July 8
Sunday, July 08, 2018
1:00 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Monday, July 9
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Tuesday, July 10
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, July 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 12, 2018
to Friday, July 13, 2018

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 13
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 12, 2018
to Friday, July 13, 2018

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
to Saturday, July 14, 2018

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, July 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:15 AM - 1:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 13, 2018
to Saturday, July 14, 2018

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 15
Sunday, July 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Sunday, July 15, 2018
9:15 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 15, 2018
9:15 AM - 1:45 PM EDT

Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 16
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Wednesday, July 18
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 20
Friday, July 20, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 21
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Monday, July 23
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Tuesday, July 24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27
Friday, July 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:15 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1:30 AM - 4:45 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:15 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 29
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT

Monday, July 30
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
Tuesday, July 31
Thursday, February 15, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

301-day Event
1
2
3
4