Licensed Professional Counselors Association of Georgia
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 5
Friday, October 05, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Friday, October 05, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 05, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 05, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 6
Saturday, October 06, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 7
Sunday, October 07, 2018
to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

First day of a 4-day event
Sunday, October 07, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 8
Sunday, October 07, 2018
to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

4-day Event
Tuesday, October 9
Sunday, October 07, 2018
to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

4-day Event
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Sunday, October 07, 2018
to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Last day of a 4-day event
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, October 11, 2018
to Friday, October 12, 2018

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:15 PM EDT

Friday, October 12
Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 11, 2018
to Friday, October 12, 2018

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, October 14
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 15
Monday, October 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, October 18
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

3-day Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

3-day Event
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 AM - 4:15 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
to Friday, October 19, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 22
Tuesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
to Friday, October 26, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 25
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
to Friday, October 26, 2018

3-day Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018
to Saturday, October 27, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, October 26
Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
to Friday, October 26, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 25, 2018
to Saturday, October 27, 2018

3-day Event
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM EDT

Saturday, October 27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 25, 2018
to Saturday, October 27, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, October 28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

First day of a 43-day event
1
2
3