CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, December 1
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, December 2
Sunday, December 02, 2018
1:00 AM - 4:15 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Monday, December 3
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Tuesday, December 4
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Wednesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Thursday, December 6
Thursday, December 06, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, December 06, 2018
to Saturday, December 08, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, December 06, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Friday, December 7
Friday, December 07, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Friday, December 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Friday, December 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:45 PM EST

Saturday, December 8
Saturday, December 08, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 08, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, December 9
Sunday, December 09, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Sunday, December 09, 2018
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Monday, December 10
Monday, December 10, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Tuesday, December 11
Monday, December 10, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

3-day Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

43-day Event
Wednesday, December 12
Monday, December 10, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
to Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Last day of a 43-day event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, December 13
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, December 14
Friday, December 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:45 PM EST

Friday, December 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Saturday, December 15
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, December 16
Sunday, December 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Monday, December 17
Tuesday, December 18
Wednesday, December 19
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, December 20
Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Friday, December 21
Friday, December 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, December 22
Saturday, December 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Sunday, December 23
Sunday, December 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Monday, December 24
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

First day of a 9-day event
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Wednesday, December 26
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Thursday, December 27
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Friday, December 28
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Saturday, December 29
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Sunday, December 30
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
Monday, December 31
Monday, December 24, 2018
to Tuesday, January 01, 2019

9-day Event
1
2
3
4
5