CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Monday, October 3
Tuesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 5
Thursday, October 6
Friday, October 7
Friday, October 07, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 07, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 07, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 07, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 8
Saturday, October 08, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 08, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 9
Monday, October 10
Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 12
Thursday, October 13
Friday, October 14
Friday, October 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Friday, October 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Saturday, October 15
Saturday, October 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, October 16
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19
Thursday, October 20
Friday, October 21
Friday, October 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 21, 2022
to Saturday, October 22, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, October 22
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 21, 2022
to Saturday, October 22, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, October 23
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, October 24
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

5-day Event
Tuesday, October 25
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

5-day Event
Wednesday, October 26
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

5-day Event
Thursday, October 27
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

Last day of a 5-day event
Thursday, October 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 28
Friday, October 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Saturday, October 29
Saturday, October 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Sunday, October 30
Monday, October 31
1
2
3
4
5