CE Workshops
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 2
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
to Friday, October 04, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 03, 2019
to Friday, October 04, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 04, 2019
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 5
Saturday, October 05, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 05, 2019
to Sunday, October 06, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, October 05, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 6
Saturday, October 05, 2019
to Sunday, October 06, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Monday, October 7
Tuesday, October 8
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 11
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
to Sunday, October 13, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, October 12
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM EDT

Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
to Sunday, October 13, 2019

3-day Event
Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 11, 2019
to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, October 13, 2019
to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, October 14
Sunday, October 13, 2019
to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4-day Event
Tuesday, October 15
Sunday, October 13, 2019
to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4-day Event
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Sunday, October 13, 2019
to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Last day of a 4-day event
Thursday, October 17
Friday, October 18
Friday, October 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 19
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 20
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 22
Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 25
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT

Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 26, 2019
to Sunday, October 27, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Sunday, October 27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Saturday, October 26, 2019
to Sunday, October 27, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Monday, October 28
Monday, October 28, 2019
to Wednesday, October 30, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, October 29
Monday, October 28, 2019
to Wednesday, October 30, 2019

3-day Event
Wednesday, October 30
Monday, October 28, 2019
to Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
to Friday, November 01, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
to Friday, November 01, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, October 31
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
to Friday, November 01, 2019

3-day Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
to Friday, November 01, 2019

3-day Event
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT

1
2